Anti-Aging

مكافحة الشيخوخة الملحق

5 النتائج

ما هو Anti-Aging?

مكافحة الشيخوخة الملحق

سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة يساعدك على تجديد شبابك مع البقاء في الشكل الجيد بفضل عمل الأحماض الأمينية وتيريستريس تريبولوس في الغدة النخامية.فتركيبة سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة الجديدة تساعدك على إنتاج البروتينات الضرورية لصيانة جيدة لجسمك. سوف تشعر بالشباب مرة أخرى.

sirenspharma anti-aging

Anti-Aging النتائج

حيوي

حيوي

يمكنك الحصول على بشرة شابة وذلك بفضل التركيبة الجديدة سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة فبعد أسابيع قليلة ، سوف تبدوا 10 سنوات أصغر سنا. مع علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة لن يكون لديك فقط جلد ناعم ولكن أيضا معظم تجاعيد وجهك ستختفي فهو أسهل وأكثر الطرق الطبيعية لتعزيز وجهك. فعمل التنشيط ل: هتش جي هتش مع تركيزات عالية من الأحماض الأمينية ستحسين عملية تجديد الخلايا الجديدة ، مما يجعل كافة تجاعيد تختفي كما لو كنت قد قمت بعملية لرفعها.

شباب

شباب

إن علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة يساعد على ترميم خلايا الدماغ التي تنتج البروتينات اللازمة لتخزين ذاكرتنا ، وذلك بفضل تحفيز هتش جي هتش و التي يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل في الذاكرة على المدى القصير والطويل. سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة قد أنشأت خصيصا لتحفيز إفراز هتش جي هتش من أجل تفادي هذه المشاكل. مع هذا العلاج سوف يكون لديك ذاكرة كبيرة.

جمال

جمال

بفضل تيريستريس تريبولوس ،كنبتة و كمثير و محفز قوي للتستوستيرون ، فإن جسمك سيبقى على لياقته وأنك لن تشعر بالتعب. عملية التقدم في السن تؤدي إلى إنخفاض مستوى الهرمونات الذكرية وهذا يمكن أن يسبب التعب. فبدون عمل التريبولوس تيريستريس هذا الشعور سوف يختفي تماما.

طاقة

طاقة

وكنتيجة لعملية الشيخوخة كثير من الناس يعيشون تجربة فقدان الرغبة الجنسية. سيرينزفارما أنتجت تركيبة مضادة للشيخوخة مشتقة من تيريستريس تريبولوس من أجل زيادة مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون. ونتيجة ذلك هو رغبة جنسية أقوى بإعتبار أن مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون يعتبر عاملا أساسيا لتحقيق تنمية جنسية جيدة.

anti-aging x2

العرض لمدة 2 أشهر 59 € / $ 59

anti-aging  x4

العرض لمدة 4 أشهر 99 € / $ 99

مكونات

الكولوستروم
يحسن الجهاز المناعي

أل- أرجينين

يحارب آثار الشيخوخة

تريبولوس تيريستريس

يزيد الرغبة الجنسية

أل-جلوتامين

يحسن الأيض وإزالة السموم الخلوية

أل- أورنتين

الأوعية الدموية إصلاح

أنزيم Q-10 يوبيكوينون

يعيد قوة مضادات الأكسدة

الفلفل الأسود

حماية الجسم

colostrum

الكولوستروم (اللبأ)

فإنه يوفر بعض الخصائص لتحسين الجهاز المناعي ، فيمكن من مكافحة الأمراض المزمنة مثل إلتهاب الجيوب الأنفية ،إلتهاب المثانة وإالإلتهابات الفطرية. فهو المادة الولى التي تنتجها غدة الثدي48 ساعة الأولى بعد الولادة. ويحتوي الكولوستروم على (أي جي هتش) وهو عامل النمو الذي يحفز الهرمونات االنشطة للهرمون النمو. – خلال 24

l-arginine

أل- أرجينين

أثبت أن الجمع بين هذه الأحماض الأمينية يساعد على تحفيز إنتاج هرمون النمو.أل- أرجينين هو من الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية ،يمكنه أن يحفز وظائف المناعة لأنه يزيد من عدد “الخلايا القاتلة” التي تعتبر ضرورية لصحة الجسم.

Tribulus terrestris

تريبولوس تيريستريس

إنها نبتة قديمة من البلدان الشرقية و التي إستخدمت بوصفها مشجعا و منشطا للقوة والرغبة الجنسية لسنوات ، وأيضا باعتبارها منشطا للعضلات. وهناك عدد كبير من الدراسات تتفق على أن هذه النبتة تسبب زيادة في إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الذي هو ضروري للتنمية الجنسية ونمو العضلات للرجال. وتزيد أيضا من الرغبة الجنسية لكل من الرجل والمرأة.

L-Glutamine
L-Glutamine

هو جزء من المغذيات التي تتدخل لى وجه التحديد من الإستفادة من الجلوكوز في المخ. أل-جلوتامين هي واحدة من أهم الأحماض الأمينية لأنها تحسن نظام المناعة ويمكن العثور عليها في العضلات. هذه الأحماض الأمينية تساعد على إبقاء وتنمية كتلة العضلات وبالتالي فإنه يجنب الأيض المدمر الناجم عن عدم وجود أل- جلوتامين خلال العملية.

L-Ornithine
L-Ornithine

أثبت أن الجمع بين هذه الأحماض الأمينية يساعد على تحفيز إنتاج هرمون النمو. أل – أورنتين هو حمض أميني أساسي مع التأثيرات المنشطة بسبب نشاطه و عمله على هرمون النمو.

Coenzyme Q-10
Coenzyme Q-10

Q-10 هو فيتامين مركب حيوي قابل للذوبان في الدهون لعملية التنفس الخلوي والذي يعمل على توليد طاقة الجسم. كما أنه مضاد قوي لأكسدة الدهون والبروتينات ويعمل أيضاً على توليد مضادات أخرى للأكسدة مثل فيتامين ﻫ. ومثل مضادات الأكسدة الأخرى، يعمل Q-10 على الحد من تلف الخلايا الناتج عن الجذور الحرة من خلال تحييدهم من تفاعلات الأكسجين.

black pepper
الفلفل الأسود – بايبر نيجرام

نوع أخر من التوابل التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع – لدى الفلفل الأسود خصائص طهي ممتازة، كما أنه يحتوي على مركبات كيميائية قيمة وهامة، من بينها البيبيرين الذي لديه القدرة على تعزيز امتصاص المواد الغذائية من قِبَل الجسم وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي التي تساعد على تحسين استخدام المكونات الأخرى للمكملات الغذائية. تحتوي أقراص سيرينزفارما للتقوس على مستخلص الحامض الأميني © والذي ثبت أنه يعمل على زيادة امتصاص المواد الغذائية.

Sirenspharma Anti-Aging

مكافحة الشيخوخة الملحق

حيوي

حيوي

شباب

شباب

جمال

جمال

طاقة

طاقة

مكافحة الشيخوخة الملحق دراسات

Bovine colostrum supplementation and exercise performance: potential mechanisms.

Shing CM, Hunter DC, Stevenson LM. Sports Med. 2009;39(12):1033-54

The effects of bovine colostrum supplementation on body composition and exercise performance in active men and women.

Antonio J, Sanders MS, Van Gammeren D. Nutrition. 2001 Mar;17(3):243-7.

Effect of testosterone on muscle mass and muscle protein synthesis.

R. C. Griggs, W. Kingston, R. F. Jozefowicz, B. E. Herr, G. Forbes and D. Halliday Department of Neurology, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry, New York 14642.

الدراسات العلمية

Treatment of growth hormone deficiency in adults.
Johannsson G. Horm Res. 2009 Jan;71 Suppl 1:116-22.
قراءة الدراسة

Effects of GH and/or sex steroid administration on abdominal subcutaneous and visceral fat in healthy aged women and men.
Münzer T, Harman SM, Hees P, Shapiro E, J Clin Endocrinol Metab. 2001 Aug;86(8):3604-10.
قراءة الدراسة

faqs anti-aging

أسئلة وأجوبة

الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هو هرمون النمو البشري؟

وهرمون النمو البشري (هغه) هي التي تنتجها نظامنا بكميات كبيرة حتى نهاية البلوغ. بعد أن لدينا 20 ل، وانخفاض الانتاجية ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة الدهون في الجسم ، وأقل مقاومة ، وفقدان الشعر ، والتجاعيد ، الخ… هغه ويساعد ايضا على اصلاح نظامنا على أوجه القصور ، وإعادة إنتاج خلايا جديدة ، والذي يسمح لتأخير عملية الشيخوخة ، وأيضا لتجنب التهابات في الجهاز المناعي. وهرمون النمو البشري الأفعال باعتبارها الخلية المرمم وعملها يساعد على الحفاظ على صحة الجسم والشباب.

كيف يعمل علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة ؟

إن علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة هو تركيبة تحفز الغدة النخامية لزيادة إفراز (هت شجي هتش) بطريقة طبيعية. هذا الهرمون يساعد على إصلاح الخلايا القديمة ، للحفاظ على العقل والجسم والشباب و أيضا على تحسين الرغبة الجنسية. بعد عقدنا العشرون 20 ، إنتاج هرمون النمو البشري ينخفض بشكل كبير مما يجعل الشخص يشعر و يبدو كبيرالسن كل يوم ،إن علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة يساعدك على تجديد شبابك مع البقاء في الشكل الجيد بفضل عمل الأحماض الأمينية وتيريستريس تريبولوس في الغدة النخامية.فتركيبة سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة الجديدة تساعدك على إنتاج البروتينات الضرورية لصيانة جيدة لجسمك. سوف تشعر بالشباب مرة أخرى.

كيف يستغرق الوقت حتى أرى النتائج؟

8 أسابيع من العلاج. حيث ثبت أن بعض الناس تحصلواعلى نتائج جيدة في غضون أربعة أسابيع في حين أن – تتوقف النتائج على الشخص ، ولكن عادة مع سيرينزفارما أجيينغ فإن النتائج تكون مرئية بعد 6 الآخرين يرون النتائج بعد شهر واحد ونصف. هذه الحقيقة ترجع إلى كون كل واحد مختلف وكرد فعل للعلاج بطريقة مختلفة. فعملية الشيخوخة تختلف في كل شخص على حد ى, فعملية الشيخوخة بطيئة وتدريجية : بمجرد أن يبدأ الشخص بالعناية بنظامه / نظامها ، سوف يبقى او تبقى في حالة شباب لفترة أطول. سيرينزفارما أجيينغ هو تكملة غذائية ذات تركيبة عشبية طبيعية 100 ٪ والتي سوف تساعدك على الحفاظ على لياقتك ويشعرالمرء بالشباب لفترة أطول.

لأي دواعي ينصح بعلاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة؟

إن علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة يوصى به للرجال والنساء الذين يشعرون بالقلق إزاء حالة الشيخوخة. لا يوجد الحد الأدنى للسن لبدء العلاج ،طالما أن الشخص راشدا ، وعاجلا يبدأ الشخص في العلاج كلما كان ذلك أفضل.

close
هل هناك أي موانع للإستعمال؟

نعم ، هناك موانع. فمن المستحسن أن تطلب من طبيبك قبل بدء العلاج إذا كنت تعاني من مرض السكري والسرطان وإرتفاع ضغط الدم أو مشاكل في القلب. أثناء الحمل ، فمن غير المستحسن أن تأخذ أي دواء أو حبوب أو تكملة دون وصفة طبيب.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟

لا توجد أي آثار جانبية لوحظت حتى الآن.

هل من الممكن الجمع بين علاج سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة مع العلاجات الأخرى؟

نعم كان ذلك ممكنا. سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة لديها تركيبة طبيعية مع الأحماض الأمينية وتريبولوس تيريستريس ودون أي موانع محددة لمتابعة العلاجات الأخرى في نفس الوقت. عمل سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة في جسمنا هو طبيعي تماما. فهي تنشط إفراز هرمون النمو البشري (هت شجي هتش) من أجل البقاء في حالة الشباب.

كيف ينبغي لي أن أتناول سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة؟

نوصي أخذ قرصين من سيرينزفارما مكافحة الشيخوخة (مع 20 سل من الماء) : واحدة في الصباح قبل الإفطار وقرص آخر في اليل قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش للنوم.
ملاحظة : شرب بعض الماء قبل وبعد تناول الأقراص لن يؤثر على عمل العلاج و مفعوله لأن الماء سيحلل المنتوج مما يسمح بإستيعابه بشكل أفضل.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها؟

In principle it is free of side effects. Its ingredients have been shown to be completely safe to use, provided that the recommended dosage is taken.It should not be taken while pregnant, breastfeeding, or by children. Guarana should not be combined with medicines or products that contain ephedrine. It is not advised for people under stress or with high blood pressure.

هل تقدم سيرينزفارما أية ضمانات؟

شركتنا – سيرينزفارما لديها كل الحقوق والشهادات اللازمة لإنتاج وتوزيع المنتجات الطبية وأقراص المكملات الغذائية. نحن نضمن لمنتجاتنا ضمان استعادة الأموال خلال 14 يوماً وتظل الشحنة خاصة وسرية تماماً.

anti-aging x2

العرض لمدة 2 أشهر 59 € / $ 59

anti-aging  x4

العرض لمدة 4 أشهر 99 € / $ 99

USA 800-246-1387

Canada 800-246-1387

Mexico 01-800-099-0391

Australia 1-800-002-619

UK 0808-189-0326

Deutschland 030-30806288

Nederland 020-241-0955

France 0800-910-078

España 91-198-17-40

Italia 02-9475-0304

日本 0800-888-2609

Israel 1-809-494-234

الإمارات 519-4440-8000

العربية السعودية 4042-844-800

World +1-646-568-7796

sirenspharma شعار مختبر الأدوية الأبيض

America: Androshopping LLC
16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE-19958, USA
EIN, 300841570

Europe: Andropharma S.L.
6 Gran Vía, 4th, 28013 Madrid, Spain
VAT: ESB87700902

andropharma شعار مختبر الأدوية الأبيض
20 سنوات andropharma

أندروفارما هو ISO 9001:2008 شهادة الجودة،.

Anti-Aging

Anti-Aging Supplement

5 results

What is Anti-Aging?

Anti-Aging Supplement

Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment helps you rejuvenate and stay in shape thanks to the action of the amino acids and the tribulus terrestris on the pituitary gland. The new Sirenspharma Anti-Aging formula will help you produce the essential proteins for the good maintenance of your body. You will feel young again.

sirenspharma anti-aging

Anti-Aging Results

vital

Vital

You can get younger skin thanks to the Sirenspharma Anti-aging new formula. After a few weeks, you will look 10 years younger. With the Sirenspharma Anti-aging treatment, not only will your skin be softer but also most of your wrinkles will disappear. It is the easiest and the most natural way to enhance your face. The stimulating action of the HGH and the high concentration of amino acids will improve the regeneration process of new cells, making your wrinkles disappear as if you had done a lifting.

youth

Youth

The Sirenspharma Anti-aging treatment helps to repair the brain cells that produce the proteins necessary for the storage of our memories, thanks to the HGH stimulation and the high content of amino acids in its formula. It has been proved that a lack of HGH can cause memory problems in the short and long term. Sirenspharma Anti-aging has been specially created to stimulate the secretion of HGH in order to avoid these problems. With this treatment, you will have a great memory.

Beauty

Beauty

Thanks to the Tribulus terrestris, a plant and a powerful testosterone stimulator, your body will keep fit and you will not feel tired. The aging process causes a decrease of the level of masculine hormones and this can cause fatigue. With the action of Tribulus terrestris this feeling will disappear completely.

Energy

Energy

As a consequence of the aging process many people experience a loss of libido. Sirenspharma has produced an anti-aging formula derived from Tribulus terrestris in order to increase the level of testosterone. The consequence is a stronger sexual desire, as the level of testosterone is a key factor for a good sexual development.

anti-aging x2

2 Months Supply 59 € / $ 59

55 £ / 85 AU$-CA$

anti-aging  x4

4 Months Supply 99 € / $ 99

85 £ / 149 AU$-CA$

INGREDIENTS

Colostrum

Improves the immune system

L–Arginine

Fights the Effects of Aging

Tribulus terrestris

Increases the libido

L-Glutamine

Improves metabolism and cellular detoxification

L-Ornithine

Blood vessels Repair

Coenzyme Q-10

Restores the power of antioxidants

Black Pepper

Protecting the Body

colostrum

Colostrum

Colostrum´s main propierty is to improve the immune system; it is the first substance produced by the mammary gland within the first 24-48 hours after birth. Colostrum can help reinforce tendons and bones and it also helps eliminate excess body fat rapidly to obtain better defined muscles. In fact, thanks to its high content in IGF-1 (type 1 insulinic growth factor); Colostrum stimulates the production of hormones which are necessary to increase physical capacities, resistance to effort and to stimulate muscular development.

l-arginine

L-Arginine

It is proved that the combination of these amino acids helps the stimulation of the production of the growth hormone. L-arginine is an essential amino acid; it can stimulate the immune function because it increases the number of killer cells which are necessary for a healthy body.

Tribulus terrestris

Tribulus terrestris

Tribulus terrestris is a plant of ancient tradition in Oriental countries, where it has been used for a long time as a stimulant of sexual desire and power, as well as a muscular stimulant. It also increases the libido both in men and women.

L-Glutamine
L-Glutamine

It is a nutrient which takes part specifically in the utilization of the glucose by the brain. L-glutamine is one of the most important amino acids because it also improves the immune system and it can be found in the muscles. This amino acid helps to keep and develop the muscle mass and therefore it avoids the destructive metabolism caused by the lack of L-Glutamine during the exercise.

L-Ornithine
L-Ornithine

It is proved that the combination of these amino acids helps the stimulation of the production of the growth hormone. L- Ornitine is a basic amino acid with anabolic effects because of its action on the growth hormone.

Coenzyme Q-10
Coenzyme Q-10

Q-10 is another vitamin-like fat-soluble compound vital for cellular respiration process which generates energy for the body. It is also very important antioxidant for lipids and proteins and regenerator for other antioxidants such as vitamin E. Like other antioxidants it limits cell damage caused by free radicals by neutralizing them through oxygenation reactions.

black pepper
Piper nigrum

Black Pepper is one of the most commonly used spices, but has medicinal properties as well. It has been used in traditional medicines, especially in Asia, for centuries. One of its most notable compounds is piperine whichaccelerates metabolism and increases absorption of nutrients by the body. In addition, it works as anantioxidant and lowers the chances of development of some types of cancer. Our pills include piperine in the form of patented BioPerine® which has been scientifically proven to increase absorption of nutrients by the body.

Sirenspharma Anti-Aging

Anti-Aging Supplement

Vital

Vital

Youth

Youth

Beauty

Beauty

Energy

Energy

Anti-Aging Supplements Scientific Studies

Bovine colostrum supplementation and exercise performance: potential mechanisms.

Shing CM, Hunter DC, Stevenson LM. Sports Med. 2009;39(12):1033-54

The effects of bovine colostrum supplementation on body composition and exercise performance in active men and women.

Antonio J, Sanders MS, Van Gammeren D. Nutrition. 2001 Mar;17(3):243-7.

Effect of testosterone on muscle mass and muscle protein synthesis.

R. C. Griggs, W. Kingston, R. F. Jozefowicz, B. E. Herr, G. Forbes and D. Halliday Department of Neurology, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry, New York 14642.

+ Studies

Treatment of growth hormone deficiency in adults.
Johannsson G. Horm Res. 2009 Jan;71 Suppl 1:116-22.
Read Study

Effects of GH and/or sex steroid administration on abdominal subcutaneous and visceral fat in healthy aged women and men.
Münzer T, Harman SM, Hees P, Shapiro E, J Clin Endocrinol Metab. 2001 Aug;86(8):3604-10.
Read Study

faqs anti-aging

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Frequently asked questions about saying goodbye to aging

What is the Human Growth hormone?

The Human Growth Hormone (HGH) is produced by our system in big amounts until the end of puberty. After our 20’s, its production decreases which causes an increase of body fat, less resistance, hair loss, wrinkles, etc… The HGH also helps repair our system’s deficiencies, restoring the production of new cells which allows to delay the process of aging and also to avoid infections of the immune system. The human growth hormone acts as a cell restorer and its action helps to keep a healthy and young body.

How does the Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment works?

The Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment is a formula which stimulates the pituitary gland to increase the secretion of HGH in a natural way. This hormone helps repair the old cells, to keep a young mind and body and also to improve the sexual desire. After our 20’s, the production of human growth hormone decreases drastically and the person feels and looks older every day. Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment helps you rejuvenate and stay in shape thanks to the action of the amino acids and the tribulus terrestris. The new Sirenspharma Anti-Aging formula will help you produce the essential proteins for the good maintenance of your body. You will feel young again.

How long until I see the results?

The results depend on the person, but normally with Sirenspharma Anti-Aging the results are visible after 6-8 weeks of treatment. It is proved that some people obtain good results within four weeks while other people see results after one month and a half. This fact is due to everyone being different and reacting to the treatment in a different way. The process of aging is different in each person, this process is slow and gradual: as soon as a person starts taking care of his/her system, he/she will stay young for longer. Sirenspharma Anti-Aging is a food supplement with a 100% natural herb formula which will help you keep fit and feel young for longer.

Who is the Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment advisable for?

The Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment is recommended for men and women who are worried about the aging process. There is no age limit to start the treatment, as long as the person is an adult, and the sooner one starts the treatment, the better.

close
Are there any contraindications?

Yes, there are. It is recommended to ask your doctor before starting the treatment if you suffer from diabetes, cancer, high blood pressure or heart problems. During pregnancy, it is not recommended to take any drug or supplement without a doctor’s prescription.

Are there any side effects?

No Side effects have been observed so far.

Is it possible to combine the Sirenspharma Anti-Aging treatment with other treatment?

Yes it is possible. Sirenspharma Anti-Aging has a natural formula with amino acids and Tribulus Terrestris and with no specific contraindication to follow other treatments at the same time. The action of Sirenspharma Anti-Aging in our system is totally natural. It just stimulates the secretion of the HGH in order to stay young.

How should I take Sirenspharma Anti-Aging?

We recommend taking two tablets of Sirenspharma Anti-Aging (with 20cl. of water): one in the morning before breakfast and another one at night before going to bed.
NOTE: Drinking some water before and after taking the pill will not affect the action of the treatment because the water dissolves the product and it is therefore better absorbed.

Are there unwanted side effects?

In principle it is free of side effects. Its ingredients have been shown to be completely safe to use, provided that the recommended dosage is taken.It should not be taken while pregnant, breastfeeding, or by children. Guarana should not be combined with medicines or products that contain ephedrine. It is not advised for people under stress or with high blood pressure.

Does Sirenspharma offer guarantees?

Our company Sirenspharma is a European pharmaceutical laboratory, whose manufacturing is done in Europe and the USA, and has all of the permits and certificates required in order to produce and distribute dietary supplements. Our products have a 14-day money-back guarantee and shipping is completely discreet.

anti-aging x2

2 Months Supply 59 € / $ 59

55 £ / 85 AU$-CA$

anti-aging  x4

4 Months Supply 99 € / $ 99

85 £ / 149 AU$-CA$

USA 800-246-1387

Canada 800-246-1387

Mexico 01-800-099-0391

Australia 1-800-002-619

UK 0808-189-0326

Deutschland 030-30806288

Nederland 020-241-0955

France 0800-910-078

España 91-198-17-40

Italia 02-9475-0304

日本 0800-888-2609

Israel 1-809-494-234

الإمارات 519-4440-8000

العربية السعودية 4042-844-800

World +1-646-568-7796

sirenspharma pharmaceutical laboratory logo white

America: Androshopping LLC
16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE-19958, USA
EIN, 300841570

Europe: Andropharma S.L.
6 Gran Vía, 4th, 28013 Madrid, Spain
VAT: ESB87700902

andropharma pharmaceutical laboratory logo white
20 years andropharma

ANDROPHARMA is ISO 9001:2008 Quality Certified.